There's some drama going on with a YTer that I used to be really into. There was a time, not that long ago, when I would have been very stressed about that; this time I can't say I care. It's not even anything worth getting into.

My succulents are doing good so far. I just watered them for the first time since I planted them. They get plenty of light in the window that they are in.

I've gotten into reading RPF recently. I've always thought that sort of thing was a little weird, I still do a little bit. I've been reading this one about the guys from MCR working at Staples in the 90s; IDK I think it's pretty good what I've read of it(I'm on chapter 9).

I've been trying to get back into reading poetry as well. I quite like poetry; I used to read at least one poem every day; I've fallen out of the habit.