I can't yet; it doesn't matter because I don't go anywhere anyways. The only way that I could be exposed is from them. They're out right now even though they have been vaccinated yet, their appointment is at the beginning of next week. I worry; it's not like I can stop them. I know that they aren't wearing masks anymore since the state is making them. Well, at least they aren't anti-vaxxers.

I've been trying to write; I've been too stressed. I have a lot of ideas; plans; I can't get myself to work on any of them. At least I have been doing this consistently. That's not nothing.

Oh, there's this other thing that I've been posting elsewhere; I'm not going to say anything more about that. At least not yet. If anyone has already seen it that's fine; I don't think anyone will. I've put it on a mostly abandoned corner of the internet; one which was never really all that populated even when it was active.