You ever look at clouds; think: "those aren't real"? I do sometimes; it's only some kinds of clouds; it's only some of the time. They just seem too perfect to be real. I was looking at the clouds the other day (before it got all cold and rainy and I couldn't stand to be outside); it made me think about this bit in Fallout: Equestria (the MLP / Fallout crossover fanfic) when the main character is outside for the first time; she fears gravity will stop working somehow; she'll fall through the clouds; out of the sky forever. Anyways, I don't know why I was thinking about that it wasn't so overcast. I really like that scene though; there are some bits in that fic that are quite well written. At least that's what I thought at the time; it has been a long time since I have read it; it's a bit too long for me to want to reread it.